Locations & Service Times


s


Anderson Campus

anderson@newspring.cc

Boiling Springs Campus

boilingsprings@newspring.cc

Charleston Campus

charleston@newspring.cc

Columbia Campus

columbia@newspring.cc

Florence Campus

florence@newspring.cc

Greenville Campus

greenville@newspring.cc

Greenwood Campus

greenwood@newspring.cc

Lexington Campus

lexington@newspring.cc

Myrtle Beach Campus

myrtlebeach@newspring.cc

Spartanburg Campus

spartanburg@newspring.cc

Contact NewSpring Church

If you’re looking for telephone numbers and mailing addresses for a specific campus, try the locations section.

If you need care or prayer, email . To ask a general question, please email us at or call us at 864-965-9990. A staff member or volunteer will get back in touch with you within 48 hours.

If you have technical issues, comments or questions about the website, please email .