Locations & Service Times


s


The Basics

Not what you're looking for?

Try the Next Steps page.

Locations & Service Times

NewSpring Church is one church meeting in different locations. We currently have campuses in Anderson, Boiling Springs, Charleston, Columbia, Florence, Greenville, Greenwood, Lexington, Myrtle Beach, and Spartanburg, South Carolina. As quickly as we find a location, we're planning to open a campus near Clemson. At each campus you’ll experience practical teaching, excellent worship music and an exciting atmosphere.

If you have any questions, please email us at hello@newspring.cc or call us at
864-965-9990. A staff member or volunteer will get back in touch with you within 48 hours.

Our evening service times are changing on June 1st. See the new times.

Anderson Campus


Sunday 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am, 4:30pm, 6:00pm

Campus Location
2940 Concord Road Anderson, SC 29621
Get Directions

Mailing Address
PO Box 1407 Anderson, SC 29622

864-226-6585

anderson@newspring.cc

Boiling Springs Campus


Sunday 10am, 11:30am

Service Location
Boiling Springs Middle School 4801 Highway 9 Inman, SC 29349
Get Directions

Office Location
445-A S. Blackstock Road Spartanburg, SC 29301
Get Directions

864-285-9600

boilingsprings@newspring.cc

Charleston Campus


Sunday 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am

Service Location
North Charleston Convention Center 5001 Coliseum Drive North Charleston, SC 29418
Get Directions

Office Location
2093 Executive Hall Road Charleston, SC 29407
Get Directions

843-766-7747

charleston@newspring.cc

Clemson Campus — Coming Soon


TBD Clemson, SC

864-226-6585

clemson@newspring.cc

Columbia Campus


Sunday 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am, 4:30pm, 6:00pm

Campus Location
657 Bush River Road Columbia, SC 29210
Get Directions

803-726-4361

columbia@newspring.cc

Florence Campus


Sunday 10am, 11:30am, 6:00pm

Service Location
Florence Civic Center 3300 W Radio Drive Florence, SC 29501
Get Directions

Office Location
2011-C Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29501
Get Directions

843-407-7986

florence@newspring.cc

Greenville Campus


Sunday 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am, 6:00pm

Service Location
TD Convention Center 1 Exposition Drive Greenville, SC 29607
Get Directions

Office Location
81 Rocky Slope Road Greenville, SC 29607
Get Directions

864-672-6585

greenville@newspring.cc

Greenwood Campus


Sunday 10am, 11:30am, 6:00pm

Campus Location
1306 SC-72 Bypass N.E. Greenwood, SC 29649
Get Directions

864-889-0000

greenwood@newspring.cc

Lexington Campus


Sunday 10am, 11:30am

Campus Location
Lexington High School LOPAC 2463 Augusta Rd Lexington, SC 29072
Get Directions

Office Location
1773 Augusta Hwy Lexington, SC 29072
Get Directions

803-609-8294

lexington@newspring.cc

Myrtle Beach Campus


Sunday 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am

Service Location
St. James High School 10800 South Carolina 707 Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
Get Directions

Office Location
1648 American Way Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Get Directions

Fuse Location
St. James High School 10800 South Carolina 707 Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
Get Directions

843-492-2080

myrtlebeach@newspring.cc

Spartanburg Campus


Sunday 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am, 6:00pm

Campus Location
399 Peachwood Centre Dr. Spartanburg, SC 29301
Get Directions

864-965-9370

spartanburg@newspring.cc

NewSpring Live

If you have broadband internet connection, simply visit NewSpring Live.

Sunday 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am, 4:30pm, 6:00pm EST